CONTACT US

Executive Board and Directors

Contact Information

Cullen Taylor

President

president@akpsi-umd.org

 

Jeffrey Wexler

Executive Vice President

evp@akpsi-umd.org

 

Mitsoo Patel

Vice President - Professional

professional@akpsi-umd.org

 

Aminata Diallo

Vice President - Pledging

pledging@akpsi-umd.org

 

Jon Ciavolino

Vice President - Membership

membership@akpsi-umd.org

 

Matthew Chung

Vice President - Alumni

alumni@akpsi-umd.org 

 

Justin Whited

Vice President - Finance

finance@akpsi-umd.org

 

Amulya Uppala

Controller

controller@akpsi-umd.org

Tiffany Su

Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@akpsi-umd.org 

Jisue Gonzales

Vice President - Community Service

service@akpsi-umd.org

 

Michael Culham

Master of Rituals

mor@akpsi-umd.org

 

Douglas Barnes

Director of Faculty Affairs

faculty@akpsi-umd.org

 

Joyce Zhou

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@akpsi-umd.org

Chris Wallace

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@akpsi-umd.org

 

Dante Stevens

Director of Marketing

marketing@akpsi-umd.org

 

Yuvraj Walia

Director of Social Activities

social@akpsi-umd.org

 

 
Alice Liu

Director of Technology

cio@akpsi-umd.org

Ajay Shankar

Director of Pledge Unity

pledge-unity@akpsi-umd.org 

 

Will Barry

Director of Pledge Education

pledgeed@akpsi-umd.org

Investment Fund

Investment Fund Team

investment @akpsi-umd.org 

Tadi Mandima

Director of Public Relations

pr@akpsi-umd.org 

 

Ben Grimes

Historian

historian@akpsi-umd.org 

 

Tyler Pawlowski

Warden

warden@akpsi-umd.org 

 

© 2018 by Alpha Kappa Psi, Omega Theta

designed by AL

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Clean